Cactus

English Translate

Original song from Woohyun Infinite feat Lucia

here they are..

Put me in a place where the sun comes in well

And just don’t forget about me once a month

Give me just enough water

I might seem heartless because of my cold appearance

I might seem dark because I’m covered with thorns

But don’t worry

Because pretty flowers will bloom out of me

On days when your heart is hurt

When tears fall for no reason

Remember me

I’ll be a small comfort to you

Shed your tears on top of my head

Even your upset heart

Until your smile shines on you

I will drink it in silently

When that becomes the day we are together

When that becomes the day that will never come back

I will hold onto your tears that I’ve kept

And stand in the Spring

On days when your heart is hurt

When tears fall for no reason

Remember me

I’ll be a small comfort to you

When that becomes the day we are together

When that becomes the day that will never come back

I will hold onto your tears that I’ve kept

And stand in the Spring

Shed your tears on top of my head

Even your upset heart

Until your smile shines on you

I will drink it in silently

Stand in the Spring

Stand in the Spring

Stand in the Spring

Cr : kpoplyrics

note : suka sama lagu ini, apalagi artinya. penuh makna banget padahal hanya sebuah Cactus namun dapat menjadi inspirasi dari lagu yang Indah. Terharu banget sama lagu ini

Leave a Reply

