TAEYANG (태양) – SINNER (죄인) English Translation

I love this song so much, So that I will post the English translation of this song which make me love this song more. One of Taeyang’s best song ever (in my version of course).

So, I don’t want to waste my time with talking this is the English trans I got from this site. Thank you so much…

죄인 – Joein “Sinner”

I let out my breathe to the sky

the red sunset must have entered my eyes

i keep rubbing them, but it doesn’t go away

i try to hold it in, but it keeps hurting and hurting

if somethings happens to me, know that it’s your fault

because you wanted bad things to happen to me

if meet some one else, will you please be unhappy

i’ll pray for it

i try to erase you, but it still feels like you’re by my side

it feels like you’re the only thing i can’t forget

i’ll let go of everything else

i curse myself for being so stupid

a sinner who loved you

who ever’s next to you

who ever’s laughing instead of me

(how much better than me can he be)

why’d you leave me, when i only know you

if somethings happens to me, know that it’s your fault

because you wanted bad things to happen to me

if meet some one else, will you please be unhappy

i’ll pray for it

i try to erase you, but it still feels like you’re by my side

it feels like you’re the only thing i can’t forget

i’ll let go of everything else

i curse myself for being so stupid

a sinner who loved you

the memories of you slowly drift away

even though i call you, you never turn back to look at me

your name, your lips

like being locked up in jail

(forever) i think i’ll blame you

Our promise, meaningless regret

i tossed and turned all night

i curse myself for being so stupid

a sinner who loved you

my side (it feels like you’re there)

never (i dont think i can forget you

choice (it’s the very end)

a sinner who loved you

a sinner who loved you

a sinner who loved you

 

 

Korean: music.daum

Rom: lyricsmode

Eng: lyricsmode

info: music.daum

Leave a Reply

