13 Reasons Why

After watching 13 reasons why serial, It reminds me of my friendships with several people in my life that’s over a long time ago. And seems that we will never be together again, ever. People come and go wherever and whenever they feel like it. Cannot be stopped yet unpredictable. So, I decided to forget all whoever’s gone or left and never look back again. But sometimes, the memory come back to me without my permission and it tortures me. For the one that I already forget who you were and what we were, please don’t you dare ever come back to me, leave me only with the good memory of yours. Just leave me. It would be better for us to forget each other and act like nothing’s happened. Act like strangers if we meet. Like we never met before, ever.

Leave a Reply

